Performance Schedule

Home | About Us | Schedule | Menu | Links

For most shows performers determine the cover charge and customers pay that on entry. If you would like to make seating reservations send an email to reservations@ballardjamhouse.com with your request or call our main number at 206-789-1621 during business hours (after 6pm Thu-Sat). House revenues are from food and drink sales, so please come hungry and thirsty!

Our Reservation Policy
Our main room seats 46 people. We usually reserve around 40 seats in the room prior to the show, with the remaining seats available on a first come, first served basis.
Reserved seats are held until the show starts unless we are notified of a delay.
Occasionally performers will sell tickets online - when that happens we do not take seating reservations for their show and seating is first-come first-served.


March

Fri Mar 1
7pm - John Pinetree and the Yellin' Degenerates - Blues, Funk, Jazz and Soul [Website] ($25 cover)
Sat Mar 2
7pm - Don Berman Quartet (a.k.a. the RELENTLESS Jazz Quartet) - Don Berman (drums), Jim Paul (sax), Gregg Robinson (piano) and Steve Wanaka (bass) - music of Coltrane, Wayne Shorter, Miles Daveis and more. ($15 cover)
Thu Mar 7
7pm - Jazz Vocal Jam hosted by Pat Johnston and Arlene Sanvictores - come sign up to sing with a professional combo ($12 cover)
Fri Mar 8
7pm - Jonas Myers Trio [Website] - Jonas Myers (piano), Ryan Donnelly (bass) and William Mapp (drums) ($20 cover)
Sat Mar 9
7pm - Lady 'A' - "Welcome to the Porch" - Blues and Soul Showcase [Website] ($15 cover)
Thu Mar 14
7pm - Kenny Mandell Jazzworks student showcase [Website]
Fri Mar 15
7pm - Max Holmberg and Alex Dugdale Student Combo Showcase ($15 cover)
Sat Mar 16
7pm - Ranger and the Re-Arrangers - Hot Club Swing! [Website] ($20 cover)
Thu Mar 21
7pm - Jazz Vocal Jam ($12 cover)
Fri Mar 22
7pm - Elena Maque Band - Purchase tickets online [HERE]
9pm - Elena Maque Band (Second Show) - Purchase tickets online [HERE]
Sat Mar 23
7pm - Jump Ensemble [Website] ($15 cover)
Thu Mar 28
7pm - Skerik Trio featuring Kelsey Mines (bass), Chris Icasiano (drums) and Skerik (sax, percussion) [Website] ($20 cover)
9pm - Skerik Trio (Second Show) [Website] ($20 cover)
Fri Mar 29
7pm - Greta Matassa Presents vocalists Anna Vasilevskaya and Mackenzie Madsen ($15 cover)
9pm - Greta Matassa Quintet [Website] featuring David Lee Joyner (piano), Clipper Anderson (bass), Mark Ivester (drums) and Alexey Nikolaev (sax) ($20 cover)
Sat Mar 30
7pm - PC&J [Website] - Pat Cole (guitar) and Jamie Jenson (vocals) ($15 cover)